Register to build a new, permanent account with azFoodhandlers. If you have already successfully registered, a second registration is not required. Use the Login to access your account. If your name appears on the top right side of the home page, you are currently logged in.

Already have an account?

eFoodHandlers is approved in the state of Arizona, including Maricopa County.
The following four counties have additional requirements: La Paz, Yavapai, Coconino, and Mohave. Please click here for more information.

Let's Get Started. Get your card Today!
*    *
Email (Re-enter): *
Food Service Type:
Food Safety Experience:
Tell us your purpose: *

* means Required


Copyright © 2009-2019 eFoodHandlers Inc.

23:58:11 PM